cmgvenus: I'm looking for new adventures. Any suggestions?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redlands, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
cmgvenus is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Occupational Therapist (like physical therapy)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am full of adventure. I love trying new activities, meeting new people, and trying new foods. I love to travel. I've been to a few other countries and through half the US. I've seen just over half of the MLB stadiums and I'm currently considering taking a tour through central United States to visit a few of the stadiums I've missed. And... although I am willing to go places solo, lets face it, its not as much fun.

My TO DO list: go ice climbing, visit Alaska, hike to Machu Picchu, go lobster diving, visit Tahiti, make beer from scratch, have a Huge party that people talk about for years to come, earn a specialty certification in my profession, complete a second triathalon sprint-maybe... or maybe just a relay, find that man that has been eluding me all these years, be voted aunt of the year (I bribe well), have someone to make breakfast for, train my dog to close the back door, learn to sing (I currently just don't- its not so pretty), drive a race car for a day, go to the batting cages, learn to stand on my hands...

Things I admire in couples: genuine affection, compassion, passion, love, laughter, time balanced as an individual/couple/family.

Things I dislike seeing with couples: public arguments, indifference, drama,

I'm looking forward to hearing from you. If you ask me a question I find it much easier to write back to someone I don't know. Especially if your profile is extraordinarily short. Good luck with your search!

You are probably not the man for me if...
• you live with your wife/ex-wife or girlfriend/ex-girlfriend. I don't care why.
• you have children but forget about them often
• you don’t want children
• you plan to move away from Southern California
• you have forgotten how to write in English and can only communicate through text messages

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information, data or pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a pint at a pub?

A sandwich at the park?

a fruit smoothie?

PLEASE don't make me go to a coffee shop. I don't like coffee. I've tried to be open minded and I've gone anyhow but, please no.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmgvenus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.