Bri102188: Not your girly girl. I love sports!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Bri102188 is looking for a relationship.
High school
7-Eleven Training Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Brianne, but everyone just calls me Bri.
I was born and raised here in Las Vegas.
I have 8 tattoos.
I have a beautiful 3 year old son who is my WORLD!
I work for 7-Eleven and have been with the company almost 2 years.
Country music makes me happy, but I will listen to almost anything.
Family is everything to me, so I'm close to mine.
I love to laugh and have fun, but I don't do clubs.
I may be a Vegas girl, but I don't live the "Vegas" lifestyle.
I HATE SHOPPING. I will tolerate it when spoiling my son.
Camping, bowling, movies, picnic at the park, offroaing, fishing.. anything that doesn't involve me in some uncomfortable heels and I'm there!

A strong and respectful man.
Someone who is in it for life and knows how to compromise.
Must love kids.
Someone who isn't clingy but if I want to cuddle, doesn't have a problem.
Someone who knows what communication, honesty and loyalty mean.
Someone eventually looking to getting married and start a family.
Lastly, someone who remains themselves and accepts me for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm..well, how about a picnic at the park? Something with no distactions. I want to get to know YOU. All about you. I'm a wonderful listener.

Get the POF Mobile Apps