holleearmona: Where all the good guys at?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hanford, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
holleearmona is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Hotel Front Desk Agent

Just me:)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Hollee
I'm a 28 year old WOMAN....I say woman cuz some men get us confused with girls. I know what I want in life and I would love to find someone who wants the same thing. I'm not looking for a booty call or friends with benefits. Let's be real men...I can get that anywhere. I'd love to find my best friend....someone can share my dreams, hopes and aspirations with. I'm a strong, independent woman who doesn't NEED a man but wouldn't mind having one:) I'm told I can be a smart ass....but I think its more about me just being really HONEST. I'm not going to lie or sugar coat it....if you wanna know something about me imma tell you the truth...good or bad. if I haven't scared off yet..hit me up!! Even if we don't have some magical connection...I'd love to meet new friends!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go somewhere we can talk....get to know eachother. I like a man who takes charge n makes the plans. It's not that I don't know how or can't...I just like for you to do it....at least for our first:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps