terribletm2001: Having fun!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort walton beach, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
terribletm2001 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

a Yorkie I pet sit on occasion

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Teri. Originally, from Nebraska. I moved here on a whim. I work in sales and that tends to keep me pretty busy. When I'm not working I enjoy the beach and finding new places to explore. I grew up a mechanics kid so I love cars and going to the dragstrip.

I also enjoy hunting, camping, fishing, mudding and riding motorcycles. I don't do these things often because I left most of my gear in NE when I moved here. I realized recently I miss doing these types of things so my goal for 2017 is to try and do more of these things. I'm also not going to claim to be good at these things. But if you want to take me, I'll put in my best effort.

I'm a fairly open book so ask away!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for just about anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to terribletm2001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.