izzey01: Hi
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pico rivera, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
izzey01 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Therapeutic Behavior Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Isabel
My name is Isabel but some of my friends call me izzey. I'm 34 years old. I'm from Pico Rivera. I graduated from UC Riverside with two Bachlors. I am currently in grad school. I like to go to the movies or stay in and watch a movie, go to Disneyland, walk on the beach, play pool or mini golf, go to concerts and go to Angels games....pretty much just about anything fun. I have no kids but I do have a godson that I adore. We are really close and I tend to get him on his breaks from school.

I'm looking to get to know someone and see where that leads. Not looking for someone to hook up with or do the friends with benefit thing with. It'd be nice to find someone to go out with and have a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to izzey01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps