shannonhouse: Are you a Good listener?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Garland, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Black, Capricorn
shannonhouse is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey!! Please say more than Hi or Hello or How are you when responding, if will not get a reply! Ask a question, make a joke...something!!!

I am a 46 year old single mother of two wonderful young grown people. I have a happy disposition and I love to laugh. I like to think of myself as the creative sort. I love to craft and diy projects. I love to eat and cook and have a passion for baking. I enjoy finding new and interesting places to eat and trying new things. I love to read (love my Kindle) and I am always striving to learn something new.....i also enjoy music….especially live music but other live venues as well like poetry slams.

It may not look like I like getting dirty but i do! Gardening, fishing, camping, hiking, cooking out.

I would love to say I’m a woman without baggage, but truth is…the baggage has made me into the woman I am now. I most definitely know now what I do not want and what I will not accept. I would love to meet a conscious man that has a sense of humor, intelligent, honest, compassionate, generous, civic minded, romantic and family oriented. I need someone in my life that really listens and asks questions and genuinely cares about the answers. Communication is the key.

Posting pics of material things is not attractive ...i really could care less what you have....neither are all pics of you in sunglasses.

Also....i have no problem dating other races. As one of my favorite comedians says..." I like who likes me!" however, if dating a sister is a bucket list item for you or you can't understand why black lives matter. Pass me up.
I love sports, especially football and basketball-GO MAVS!!! I'm loving Golden State & Steph Curry…Go Cowboys! (DC4L)....Im so glad football season is here.I can watch just about any sport on TV, except for baseball. I love motorcycles & I love to travel.

Thanks for reading!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm...not sure, maybe coffee? FOOD is always welcome

Mail Settings
To send a message to shannonhouse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 63.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married