tammy11: let’s love and be love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
67 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Intent
tammy11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
production worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About samey
I am a productive positive hard working and independent caring person. I believe in truth honesty and loyalty. I look for good quality and a good character in a woman. I always believed in a good quality life stile. I am kind caring respectful and enjoy sharing. a man and a woman should know always what they want be Sirius know what they want out of living. Set your goals and go after it. My mane goals is success living right and up full. living on honorable respectful humble and respectful life stile is very important for me. I always strive for the best and i only accept the best.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk about the things we can do to to make each other the best we can be. about a future that’s filled with happiness joy peace and positivity. be very serious in all we do. Consciousness respect understanding and don’t play around with each other emotion. say what you mean and do what you say and keep a good harts and a clear mind and let the beauty from within shine. live by looks dose not take us anywhere. just be proud of how we are.





Get the POF Mobile Apps