luvsponys: drama free most of the time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange, California
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
luvsponys is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have little people whom I love tremendously, their activities and everything about them (most of the time). I love to ride horses, read and travel when time permits. I am attending school to change careers to something a bit more economy friendly if there is such a thing. While I am mostly a jeans and cowboy boots kinda girl but as a professional this has become a rare occassion. I also enjoy getting dressed up when the opportunity arrives. I like to go out and I like to stay in both have there time and place. I am on the upper end of average and I have earned every imperfection on my person. I am successsful, self sufficient and I have a great life and don't require much that I can't provide myself that being said I would love to find a kind, fun man to share some of it with. I like almost all music as I grew up in the music industry I was taught to cultivate a taste for all types, although I have to work pretty hard to "enjoy" rap. I am not into much younger or much older men and prefer that their hair be shorter than mine. I am basicaly conservative but sometimes surprise myself and friends with a liberal take on something. I am 48 but I am told frequently that I don't look it, thank goodness!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink or dinner somewhere casual where we can get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps