Age: 50
Long Term
blown1967: Looking for an independent Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canton, Ohio
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
blown1967 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work hard at most things I do. I am pretty easy going as long as there is no drama. I enjoy riding motorcycles and occasionally taking a long weekend trip. I enjoy motor sports more than the usual sports most people enjoy. I like having dinner and drinks at local wineries and visiting new ones when traveling or on a weekend getaway (brew pubs to). I also enjoy doing the occasional project around the house. I love working in the garage fabricating or repairing things. I listen to various types of music and do not really have one type that I greatly enjoy more than another.

What I’m looking for??? A woman who is independent. Meaning she does not need me, but rather wants to be with me. Someone that can share some of my hobbies or interests but have their own to. Someone that works hard but can also kick back and relax.

I don’t mind e-mailing, chatting or texting for a short period to get the basics. After that I prefer to meet to see if there is a real connection...!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date really depends on initial connection. Im open to suggestions. I dont mind planning a quick meeting and then seeing where it goes. I dont mind dinner and drinks if you can just have fun reguardless if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blown1967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married