shovelbum: Ready for a Renaissance
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbia, South Carolina
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
shovelbum is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ryan
Hi there...I moved here from Statesboro, Ga where I finished grad school in archaeology. I enjoy my field and spend a good deal of my personal time doing research towards the projects I work on. When not working though, I really enjoy cooking and brewing my own beer. I also enjoy playing and writing music...and well any kind of creative process really interests me. Yes thats a fish in my photo and I make no apologies for it. I'm not the kind of guy who has a lot of photos of himself hanging around, so I used what I have. I love outdoor activities (hence the fish) but definitely wouldn't describe myself as a "good ol' country boy" or anything of that nature.

Normally this is the point where I would say I love to travel and I want to find someone to travel to exotic places with me. But lets be honest, everyone seems cool when you are exploring the Australian outback etc. While I do love to travel to exotic places, I believe its more fulfilling to find that person that makes the mundane places and activities in life enjoyable. In other words, I'm looking for someone to go to Target with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sky diving...perhaps bank robbery?

Mail Settings
To send a message to shovelbum you MUST meet the following criteria: