Tranquilities: Seeking harmony
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Norman, Oklahoma
69 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Tranquilities is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Health Care

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thank you for reviewing my information. In another part of this profile, I outlined several of my interests. I fear I have more interests than time to pursue them. More important than my interests are my relationships with family and friends. I am most fortunate in that I have friendships with both men and women of various ages that span several decades. My aspirations for my time remaining on this planet are to live fully, maintain existing relationships, do a bit of good or maybe a lot of good along the way, and do no harm to mother nature in the process.

It has been my good fortunate to have worked for several decades in public health, but I contemplate a less involved level of work in the near future. To have an opportunity to share time, exchange ideas and interests, in the context of a relationship with a woman would be ideal and would enhance my existing good fortune. A sense of humor is a necessary characteristic for life today, and I would hope to find that in a woman, and, while not apparent from these few words, I hopefully possess such humor most days and throughout most presidential administrations.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any activity that would allow for conversation to exchange ideas/values/thoughts on the world and our place in it would be ideal. This could be a good meal, a cup of tea/coffee, a glass of spirits, or a simple walk.