Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Myrtle beach, South Carolina
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SweetSouthernCD wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

March 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
FIRST...Please be real....normal...love who you are....not fat...huge gut....man of your word....not a game player!!. Please put your real age one here..not something 10 years ago, trust me..showing up totally different from what you put on this site does not bode well for a first meeting! I am not into constant texting, I think it is good for short notes not conversations :). I do not text and drive!! On the road too much for that so if we plan to meet and you send an off the wall text during the day that is not a question you probably will not get a response, it does not mean I'm getting cold feet lol, just busy working. I honor my word and if we've talked for awhile you should know all is good. If you have insecurities, maybe you are not for me, we all have a few but come on...:) NO PICTURE...NO RESPONSE. My initials are CD and I was born in SC, air force brat, well traveled with no long drawl lol.

Kind, confident, good heart, attractive, is their "real" self and allows their partner to be who they are a must!

I travel for my job, I work in the Raleigh NC area one week a month and in the New Bern NC area one week. I also travel SC east of I-95 so if you are looking for someone home every night it is not me. I love my job, it allows me to do what I want and be independent...not looking for someone to pay my bills lol!

I love packing a cooler, taking a book and doing the "beach" all day. Anything outdoors as well as inside cooking together and watching our favorite shows on TV. I love to laugh and enjoy every day, and love to be around positive, productive, fun-loving people. I love to people watch, there are some interesting things going on all around if you take the time to look. I love to dress up and throw blue jeans on. I am comfortable in any setting and know when I can "let my hair down" and when I MUST behave lol. I enjoy doing anything that has a result obvious to the eye. I enjoy being around "fun" people that love to laugh and realize that even though things aren't perfect in their life, their life is wonderful. I work hard for a living and give my all in every thing I do in life, and that includes relationships. I love affectionate people and am a hugger! If you do not have a photo, I most likely will not respond even if you sound like "heaven". I want to be attracted to my partner physically so without a photo your square box will do nothing for me :). Please be who you portray as some are not. If you aren't proud of who you are, you can't expect anyone to be proud of you. Have a beautiful day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink, coffee, go to the gym, bike ride (I have two) and see if there is a connection. If not, maybe we will have a new friend in our life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetSouthernCD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs