SarahKathryn37: Looking for a good guy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SarahKathryn37 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Coder

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, my name is Sarah and I'm 27 years old. I work full time and also go to school full time in hopes of someday becoming a nurse specializing in pediatric oncology. My friends would say that I have a really good sense of humor, and I love to laugh. In my spare time I like to hang out with my family and friends, as they are the most important people in my life. I love to go camping, snowboarding, riding quads and fishing whenever I can, I like doing anything that's outdoors. I am a country girl at heart. I would like to meet someone that shares my common interests. I would like him to be close to his family (but it's not the most important thing), have personal goals as well as professional goals in life. Someone who has a sense of humor (that's a huge one for me), can make me laugh and is fun to be around. I'm just looking for a genuine all around good guy that knows what he wants in life and has a good head on his shoulders.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SarahKathryn37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married