hmjproverbs: With God all things are Possible
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Royal oak, Michigan
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
hmjproverbs is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello. Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a God fearing woman who understands that we are all here for a purpose. I do know that none of us are perfect...but as long as we don't use that as an excuse to fail, then all things are possible.
I am a loving, caring and compassionate person. God is the head of my household. I love giving love as well as receiving it. Laughter is my drug of choice. I enjoy family, corky, funny romantic comedies, and I am a bit of a romantic at heart to the right person! I also enjoy bike riding...let's just say I like to capture moments in time...priceless!

The truth be told, I'm still trying to figure out this thing called life, and I've stumbled along the way but I will continue to try to figure it out and enjoy myself while doing it.

P.S. Looking to hear from those who are serious


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The meet and greet is first. Then if we click our first date would depend on the weather...I would like a picnic in the park....but dinner works well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hmjproverbs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 56.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.