Manna811: looking for love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reisterstown, Maryland
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Manna811 is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
full time well paying gig

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Amanda
I enjoy playing pool (billiards) and going swimming. I have a B.A.,M.S., and a J.D. if you have any more questions just ask. I have curly brown hair and brown eyes. I would much rather you send me a message with any questions you have to ask i hate talking about myself. I would like to make new friends who would like to explore the city with me on the weekends. If something comes out of it then great if not then new friends is always cool. I am very family oriented. I have a very close relationship with my parents and I try to get home to visit at least once a month. I grew up for the most part on the Eastern Shore of Maryland however I do not claim it lol. If you want to know more like I said before just ask I am an open book.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Manna811 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married