divanerd85: I LOVE WHITE guys!!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Van nuys, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Black, Scorpio
divanerd85 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Aspiring Author

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Beryl
FYI Update: I DON'T like Black Men! I don't have to explain myself.

Hello my name is Beryl and i would like to connect with someone special on a deeper level. I'm seeking a loving, caring, respectful man.

I recently read a profile that notified me that i was a "Land Beast". I didn't know that "people" were suddenly turning in "animals". Lmmfao, i know that scientists once said we evolved from monkeys but really "land beast"! I laughed so hard that i cried! I also know that because i dont wear a size 8 or smaller and swimming is my only gym time I'm "highly" unappealing to most men. That's cool, keep it pushing "playa".

So lets get back to the main topic "ME", i am AWESOME even though i have to constantly prove myself because of my FAT ASS! That is how i gained confidence & a "**** YO Shit" attitude. I am NOT a "people-pleasing door mat" and i dont give a DAMN about yo feeling! Kiss my ass or go **** yourself, your a smart person with two hands and i know you'll figure something out. In the meantime I'm still a badass Scorpion with an attitude! Besides everyone loves a scorpion, we're the best at what we do!

FYI: This message is for those of you who are wondering why i don't have any outdoor activities listed on my interests. As me & my friends keep saying "I'm allergic to life"! Im allergic to grass & dirt because of my eczema. Meaning that when i come into contact with either of these my skin will start to itch,get red&blotchy and sometimes starts to swell. Don't get me wrong i do love some outdoor activities like going to the beach or the park but, i also have to go through great lengths just to enjoy myself during these events.

My hobbies are reading, writing stories & some poetry, watching tv, playing Nintendo 3ds & the wii and listening to music(ipod and radio). I love learning because Education is so important! My goal is to continue my education and venture far in life. The things that make me unique is that i'm goofy, weird, i say and do stupid things that make you laugh plus i'm just happy being me.

I've been asked to say more about myself. But i have nothing left to say except that I'm honest, trustworthy, lovable,a complete hopeless romantic and squishy. I hope you like what you read!

FYI Update: I'm not attracted to black men. I DON'T have to explain myself. Have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee shop so that we can talk and get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to divanerd85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps