beedawg10: Ready for that special someone
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Westland, Michigan
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
beedawg10 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Brandon
Hello All! My hobbies include just about anything with sports. Wathcing it, playing it, creating it. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, canoeing, hiking, the beach, volleyball, cornhole, washers. When I am not working or with my friends, the other time I spend with my family and my daughter. We get together every week for barbeques, swimming, and just about anything my daughter wants to do. My goals?? Hmmmm Well a majority of goals have been accomplished, but my main goal is to create a successful atmosphere for my daughter. Teach her values of life, be on my own and find someone that is willing to share in my aspirations. What makes me unique, well I am an easy going person, and will talk to anyone and everyone. My taste in music is everything but country. I dont mind dancing to it, but its definitely not something I rock out to everyday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is something where we can get to know each other. I think I would start with dinner and go somewhere for some one on one conversation. I am open to anything so honestly whatever your interests are I would be willing to do something you enjoy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps