TKO1981: Flipper
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Anglican
Indian, Libra
TKO1981 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me
Hi ladies!

Last time I did this sort of write up was probably in grade 2, I'm far more innocent now. Apparently, within an hour after I was born, I was getting into trouble while smiling shamelessly, without any teeth of course.

I was brought up in the Eastern hemisphere and once fully grown, I moved West. Family and friends are always placed on top of my priority list. I`m a serial entrepreneur; started the week after graduating university.

A huge fan of food! I`ve tried and succeeded a few times at being the chef. I hibernate in the winter, warm up in spring, exercise in the summer and cool off in the fall. I`ve been hitting the gym for only 4 months of the year, consistently, for 10+ years now.

I watch TV only when I'm at a pub, usually for a game. I`m not a movie buff; but, am a fan of comedy. John Goodman's Walter (Hell, I can get you a toe by 3 o'clock this afternoon... with nail polish. These ****ing amateurs...) is my fav movie character of all time. Fav read: Three men in a boat, Innocents Abroad. Music: I enjoy all genres.

I'm looking forward to some watersports and more travelling this summer.

Writing about myself is fun but for the moment more content seems superfluous. I'm searching for a beautiful smile, appreciation of the simple pleasures in life, and a little bit of mystery. Please do NOT be shy to get in touch.