11jacob: Is this thing on
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San clemente, California
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
11jacob is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Land Surveying/civil engineering

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me:
My daughter means the world to me.
I am a genuine nice guy with a huge heart.
I love my to spend time with family and friends.
I love to have fun and I'm up for anything.
I like to be active and rarely have a day where I don't do something physical.
I love all sports, especially seasonal sports snowboarding in the winter, surfing, wake boarding, water skiing in the summer, and mountain biking all year. I am sure we can find some stuff to do together.
Favorite teams: Packers, Lakers, and Angels.
I also enjoy dining out, going to the movies, taking a walk or just relaxing at home.

Starting to think there aren't any women with integrity and morals left.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, coffee, lunch, maybe an early dinner or drink and if things are going nice for both of us maybe we can hang out longer, but no pressure. Take me to your favorite trail.