rroman1971: Friendship , outgoing , sence humor and loving guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marble falls, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
rroman1971 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Resturtant manger

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To all who would like too be my friend.Here Iam going to tell u a little about myself.Iam a very out going person not shy at all love to meet ,talk,and laugh with just about anyone.I Knows how to make a conversation less i think i do!! But the most important thing in my life are my kids i have 5 children 2 girls & 3 boys oh and 1 grandbaby she is about to be 2.My oldest is 22 and my youngest is 12.So i stay very busy with work and home with the 2 ones still in school.And I enjoy ever day that i am with them.They even like to go out dancing with me or to a club.To me my family is very important too me.I love to go out door enjoy activities when i can my 3 boys are very ahletic guys we some times play soccer,basketball,baseball,what ever we can get our hands on.Oh and camping i really enjoy.When i have time.I love being a mother and onces a wife for 22 yrs.And that was not my chose now to be single.But who said it was forever...lol Thats what i thought but life goes on.Now i just smile and smile and say i have my life and my kids to move on ,like they say life is to short so live the best u can. Here i am.I hope to those who want too be my friend u will think i am a ok chick!!!Oh Yea for ya'll guys i love to listen to just about any type of music Tejano,spanish music,country,salsa,some hip hop,and old school.And for sure love to DANCE!!!! I have alot of love to give,or share...

Get the POF Mobile Apps