Onnjel: Chemistry is the Key..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
Onnjel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
EA VP Engineering

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I would like to move close to the water someday... I am a trustworthy, honest and very stable woman. I love to see people happy,and full of life..Love walks on the beach, watching the sunset and taking long drives. I have been dancing salsa for over 6 years absolutely love it. I know what I don't want in a relationship and I know how to appreciate a good one.. : )

Note: I am actually 44 yrs old.. not sure why POF does not update that feature on my account.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Relax and get know the other person over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. It all depends on the day we select for our first meet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Onnjel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps