catfishcutietoo: ........
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los altos, California
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
catfishcutietoo wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me
My hobbies are Swimming, volleyball and going to the beach all year round. I swim in the ocean when the tide is out. My friends think I'm a Mermaid!.My goal is to meet the right man and enjoy life. People think I am unique because I am a people person. I consider myself to be a team player that not only works hard, but well with others. I can honestly say... I don't ever get board. I enjoy Cute Guys, and going to local concerts in the area. Most of all, I love our United States flag, and it's colors. I love listening to the National Anthem. Especially, when it is played before a Baseball or Football game. I think it is sooo beautiful!. I just love it so much.... just think back... after the soldiers fought all night long...........the sun came up.....and Our Flag... was still there.
I feel that we have the most beautiful flag in the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date would be going for walk downtown and at dusk, end up at a cozy place for coffee or hot chocolate.

Mail Settings
To send a message to catfishcutietoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps