gallop1: looking for honest,funloving,optimistic
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newbury, Ohio
58 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gallop1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a honest, straight forward, optimistic person, who enjoys adventure,spontaneity and travel.
I am looking for someone to join in the adventure. I love animals and the outdoors. I am athletic and enjoy many different activities. I am health conscious, easy going and a great listener. I look forward to meeting someone who values the same things in life. I would like a best friend first that could lead to a great partnership.
I would like to believe that chivalry is not dead. I am not interested in a smoker! And I also will not respond if there is no picture posted! PS I am not into playing head games life is much too short!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for suggestions! But first I would like to initially meet somewhere for casual conversation. A place mutually decided upon, to find out if there is any chemistry between the two of us. If so, we can decide where we to go from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gallop1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke