chocsnwine40
Age: 41
Friends
kissmyarse188
Age: 37
Dating
Carlot60: Looking for someone decent
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Stirlingshire, Scotland
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Carlot60 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Teaching


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
I have been told that I am a natural and genuine sort of person.

I live at the Campsie Hills and the landscape is really beautiful. I enjoy walking and going to the gym for a workout, a swim and the sauna. I also enjoy going to hear live music at pubs and people watching in cafes, preferably sitting outdoors.

Basically, I would welcome getting to know a good-natured and mature -- in mind -- individual who is bilingual or multilingual, and has English and/or German as his native tongue: has an interest in his own country, for example the culture, mentality, cuisine, landscape, history, music..., as well as an active interest in other countries, including Scotland. Someone who appreciates beautiful surroundings likes seeing new places and welcomes getting to know new people from all over the world.

I hope to find friends or a relationship through this website, so it does not matter if you live out with Scotland. I would be delighted to find solid friendship. If we do become friends through writing, then I assume we shall both want to exchange a photograph(s) of ourselves, places we frequent, landscape and whatever else we think will be of interest to one-another and of course meet.

I am looking for someone I can relate to well and it would be a bonus if we share a couple of mutual interests; however, they need not be identical to mine. I like the outdoors a lot and live in the countryside: on the other hand, I have lived in the city and it certainly has broadened my outlook and made me appreciate better what I have. Preferably you also live in the countryside at present and have also experience living in a city. Maybe you also put value on things, which are not so materialistic and can live happily in the countryside where there is generally so much more on offer. Like me, perhaps you also like occasionally visiting different places and simply enjoy the different atmosphere, dialect or language!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A date in the traditional sense sounds fine and this is something we will arrange ourselves beforehand: Depends on our preferences and us so I shall not make any fixed suggestions. On the other hand, a coffee shop may be a good idea or a nice cosy pub.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Carlot60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps