ashton42: Quality looking for Quality (you?)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ogden, Utah
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
ashton42 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ..I am a hard working guy and YES I have my own car=) I like to balance work and play to travel, including day trips, I like all the typical guy stuff like sports ,outdoor activities. I am attracted to confidence,good coversation, someone who takes care of themself(works out/keeps active), and has a fun witty /sarcastic sense of humor!I am an easy going guy that loves to spoil and treat ladies LIKE LADIES.I am successful and dont really want to support anyone but would like to find someone who has a grip on life and has a direction/passion that you are working toward.I am not on here to play around, I am really looking for Quality! If you like a tall /active/smart/funny guy that just hasnt been taken yet...say hello...cant hurt...yah just never know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would really wanna keep the atmosphere light and chill. As far as what I would do is kind of a spur of the moment and try and be creative. I know I like it when you can talk without a lot of distractions

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashton42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 41.

Get the POF Mobile Apps