Colorpallette: You...Me and My Beanie Babies!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
53 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Colorpallette is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Program Adminstrator & Coach

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I value creativity and I’m lucky enough that I can express my creativity and make money at it to. I take paint by numbers and change up all the paint colors. Instead of doing green #3 I change it too pink, etc. I then sell my lovely original creations on eBay to support my beanie baby 0bsession which now is in the hundreds. I know you must be wondering why the hell a grown woman would collect stuffed animals…that are so soft, cute and cuddly? Well I’ll tell you…I promised myself that I wouldn’t turn into one of those lonely, crazy, single women who takes in all the stray cats in the neighborhood. Besides…now I get to have more than just cats on my bed. I have a menagerie of all different animals. Not only that…I don’t have to feed or clean up after them. I talk to them and I just know they understand what I’m saying! I do want you to know…I am willing to make some room on my bed for the right man. I also enjoy nature and taking hikes around the local trails. I love to take some of my beanie baby’s with me so we can enjoy it together. Maybe you would like to join us? I make sure I always bring the appropriate animal with me for the right occasion. For instance if we go to the beach I would take my octopus and my crab. I wouldn’t want you to be embarrassed and want you to know that I am thinking of you! I think you are starting to see how much more versatile beanie babies are to cats.

I know by now your itching, maybe even literally,to know a few more of the mundane things about me. I’ve got a good sense of humor, can hold a conversation with complete sentences and make a great homemade macaroni and cheese bake from a box! If you would like to know more...send me an email.

(PS: I may not really have a Beanie Baby Collection!)

Get the POF Mobile Apps