lppreston: Insert funny line here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newport news, Virginia
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
lppreston is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Nuclear Engineer

Tel Aviv 03.16.14

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey, my name is Preston and my favorite band used to be Linkin Park, so that should clear up any confusion about the name. I think it is very interesting and rare, but so is the name Preston (I know, lame joke)

I don't usually talk about myself, so it is hard putting it down in writing. I am a caring person, very stable, good job, house, and a dog that I love (miniature schnauzer, he is very cute). I seeking a nice person to build a relationship, start as friends and perhaps more. I went to Longwood University in Farmville, VA (no, it is a real place, not just a facebook game!) and majored in Political Science with a concentration in Pre-Law. Yes, it is hard to explain how I ended up a nuclear engineer, but it would be an interesting story if someone asks. I am a respectful person, the kind of guy that will hold a door for a woman or give her my umbrella in the rain, hard-working, and I know the best things in life are worth working to achieve.

I have a passion for travelling and history. So far, I have been to Mexico, France, Spain, England, Scotland, and Italy. I plan to continue to travel, go back to several places again, and I actually want to see Antarctica. Yes, seriously! I love seeing old places and I do enjoy museums, whether they are art, or history.

I am still adventurous! I always want to go hangliding, skydiving, or jetskiing. I am always up for a relaxing day on the beach, just sitting back with a cool drink and not a care in the world. I also don't mind staying at home and watching a good movie. I am a huge movie buff and up for just about any movie.

I am a bit of a nerd, if you haven't guessed already. I do like to read (I think it is a dying art) and I can quote Monty Python and Mel Brooks movies. Don't hold this against me, a lot of people pretend not to be fans, but they are hiding it. I also like some tv: South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama. I prefer to find other things to do though. As for music, I do like hard rock, and my favorite band is Disturbed, but I am usually up to listening to anything, and even giving new stuff a try.

I am not a gym rat, but I go ofter, but I do not expect this of anyone else. Each person is responsible for who they are and it is not up to me to decide whether they work out or not.

I have one tattoo, plan to get a second, and an definitely not against someone with tattoes or piercings.

I do not lie or cheat, and I would hope the person that I am with would not either.

I am not the most photogenic person, so just give me a little break.

If you read this far, thanks, and if there is anything you still want to know, just message me and ask:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is always good, drinks, then a walk, just take some time to talk and get to know each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps