ready4funru2: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Loveland, Colorado
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
ready4funru2 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to travel, either locally or to great vacation spots. Warm weather beaches are my favorite spots. I enjoy my job and look forward to getting home every night to spend time doing the things that I like to do. I believe that a good balance between family, friends, work and play is important. I enjoy sports, both watching and playing. I enjoy working out and being active with all the things that there are to do in Colorado.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date has endless possibilities, but probably one of the best ways to get really know someone is a great discussion. A long walk by the lake, or a bike ride with a stop in the park, or a dinner with a quiet atmosphere would be a great way to have a great conversation!

There are a million other ways to have a first date! Let's make up our own!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ready4funru2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Lives in United States