Age: 35
Long Term
pavich: Time To Find The One
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
pavich is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About What do you want to know
I am originally from the Midwest and moved out to Arizona after graduating college. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I am at a great position in my career. Others have told me I am very outgoing and they never have a dull moment with me. Some of the things I like to do are go to the gym, shopping, going out to eat and traveling. In reality I am up for about anything with the right person. My strengths outweigh my weaknesses. I have been told I am a great hugger and an even better cuddler. I have more dance moves than Michael Jackson.

When I do find that special someone I treat them like gold. I want that person to be my best friend and vice versa. You always want to live the most out of each day cause you never know what can happen tomorrow.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would just vary on the other person. coffee, lunch, dinner or a quick trip out of the country.

Get the POF Mobile Apps