Kimmi5884: Looking for the right guy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hauppauge, New York
33 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Kimmi5884 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let me start off by saying that I am not on here looking for a hook up, so if that is what your looking for, you are wasting your time.

Honestly, I am looking for a best friend. Someone who I can completely be myself around, who excepts me for me, and who I can feel comfortable around. I am very corky, have a strange sense of humor, very sarcastic, raunchy, and alot more. But deep down, I am a very nice and caring person. I like going out having a good time or staying home and watching a movie is just as fun. As long as I'm with good company thats all I really care about. I do like trying new things, going new places, anything fun and different. I love laughing and being goofy. I like someone who challenges me, but respects me.

I have a 2 year old son, who is my world. He comes first, and I am his sole provider. His father isn't around, so it's just him and me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to do dinner and drinks or grab coffee. I'd like to get to know someone and talk to them and get to know them. I like something very simple or something unique. I like it when a man can figure something out without asking me a million times what I want to do.