impressa5: Help! I'm stuck in this little box!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
impressa5 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joel
Are you looking for a kick-ass boyfriend? Look no further. You ****ing found him! I'm a 39 yo self-employed professional. I moved to here when I was 19 after deciding that Tennessee sucks ass. Why Minneapolis? So I can make millions and not have to post on sites like this.

I'm clean, quiet, respectful, romantic, loyal, witty, sarcastic, and I use correct punctuation. I even turn off lights! I love going to dinner, movies, cuddling, or just spending time with you. I also ****ing love doing mods on my car and keeping my house in good shape.

I like low maintenance, monogamous, and relationship-minded. I have a ****ing huge underwear fetish - you should too (or at least humor mine).

So, if you're looking for an awesome boyfriend that will blow your mind then hit me up. I'll hook you up with background checks, credit reports, resumes, references, and even Facebook links.

A strong, protective man makes me melt.

Mail Settings
To send a message to impressa5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.