larksilver: looking for the special fish....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
53 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
larksilver is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
obsessed with dancing ( blues, lindy and waltz.) dancing outdoors is even more fun. passionate about food and good, strong coffee ( think peets..) , also dabble in baking, books, comedy, the great outdoors.
most adventurous time - heliskiing,
I aspire to laugh often, enjoy quality over quantity, try new things, and most important - try not to defer much.
music varies from lynn wright to ben harper to amos lee to van morrison, yael naim....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have one particular ideal first date. I would enjoy just the idea that someone planned something> comedy, a walk, dancing, ice skating, a free outdoor concert. In the right company, many options can be fun. of course, adding good food to the mix is good. One particularly nice memory is going out for amazing crepes, from a food cart,a at 2am after dancing,

Mail Settings
To send a message to larksilver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke