gehopo: S/Gentleman looking for Southern Belle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orangeburg, South Carolina
71 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
gehopo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Dec 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I,m a southern gentleman that believes that a lady should be treated like a lady. I can clean a house as good as any woman. I like to bring coffee or breakfast to the lady of my life in bed. I like most kinds of music not crazy for rap but like beach and country music best. I like to go camping,fishing, hunting,most anything outdoors. I like to cook. Please have a picture posted so I can see what the outside looks like . Then I can get to know the real you on the inside when we talk. I have three grown children and 7 wonderful grand children and 2 great grand. One of my grans is biracial that I love very much, so if you can't deal with that please don't contact me. Looking for someone between 65 & 72 so we will have more in common to talk about but open to others. To find out more send me an Email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably go somewhere and sit down over a cup of coffee and get to know each other. Maybe take a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gehopo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps