Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 40
Long Term
bessemer1: Tittyfish. A fish with titties.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Birmingham, Alabama
36 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
bessemer1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a geek living in the greater Birmingham area. I enjoy playing video games. Survival horror is my fav, although it's a dying genre. I'm an internet addict. This seems to be hard-coded into my DNA. I love horror movies! I don't watch much TV. When I do watch, it's usually True Blood or Dexter.

I am an aspiring network administrator. I have an associates degree in network engineering.

I am an honest and open person. I value integrity and honesty above all else. These qualities are very attractive to me.

I love all types of music, but I do have a soft spot for female singer/songwriters that play their own instruments.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess this may sound too practical for some, but a coffee date is a good place to start. Dinner and a movie doesn't appeal to me that much. Why spend two hours not talking about anything?