PlaytimeisOver36: Playtime is back on! :)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glendale, Arizona
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
PlaytimeisOver36 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I am 38, single no kids. Very independent in life. Live alone, have my own. I have a very bubbly happy personality and easy to get along with pretty much anyone. I love to laugh and have a good time. I tend to be a homebody, very family oriented. I am a Cancer, and if you know anything about horoscopes and astrology then I am a Cancer to the FULLEST. Very much a romantic and takes very good care of the one I am with. I love to write, though, i havent done it in awhile, sing, dance, go out on occasion. I enjoy having party nights at home with friends and family.
Love a wide variety of music from hip hop to some metal and country.
I am definately more attracted to white men more than anything else, but not closed off to other people. If you want to know more stop by and get to know me :) Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do something different. Not the dinner and a movie type. You cant really get to know someone if you are sitting in a loud movie theater. I like to do things I have never done before, which is quite a bit lol. Someone creative and/or spontaneous is awesome! Must have a sense of humor and like to have a good time. I am NOT looking for anything serious. I do have a fiance that is away awhile, we have an open relationship. I just wanna hang out, have good times, and make a new friend. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to PlaytimeisOver36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married