shorty589: take time to read the profile :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Close by tyler, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
shorty589 is looking for a relationship.
High school
call center/sales

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So some specifications to begin with...I would like to meet someone who believes in God and puts him in their life actively. I only want good company around so no liers or cheaters please. :)
Now lets see, I am a single mom. I have 3 if that bothers u move on. I love my kiddos to death! I have about 6 tats and a couple piercings. I'm def not a prissy chick, but I'm no tom boy either. I'm more of tank top & jeans. or sweats girl that still does my hair, nails, & makeup lol. I'm a bit goofy at times. I like to keep it simple & let's start from there ;)
Update Aug 13'.........
So i just moved back into east TX, trying this site out in this area but not so sure about it so far. I'm looking for friends first then we can see where it goes :) I'm very easy going and open to trying new and exiting things. I love a guy that can make me laugh and who is well rounded as i am. I like alot of different things. . I know what i want and where i am going in life. Being a mom and working hard for my kids is my first priority. I want a man, not a lil boy haha figured i needed to mention that. If u want to know more then shoot me a message. Looking forward to hearing from u :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Show me something original & lots of fun! ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to shorty589 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married