CountrySweetheart021: Looking for a good guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Merced, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
CountrySweetheart021 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Melissa
I am a good hearted person. which sometimes can get me into trouble. well it used to anyways. In the last 6 months I have done a lot of changing and I've come to realize I want someone who will treat me like I am an adult and an individual. I am a down home country girl. I love spending time with horses and when I can working with show animals. I often show for my school at jackpot events(which is where I can win money for placing in a show). I am currently working as a nanny for two wonderful little girls. I also am a part time photographer. If there is something I haven't said here and you'd like to know feel free to email me and ask. more likely than not I will answer your question it just may not be the answer your looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I think I would like to go out for coffee or lunch or even dinner where we can talk and get to know each other. We can even go for a long walk somewhere. A horseback ride with just the 2 of us and a picnic would be amazing too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CountrySweetheart021 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps