papertiger01: Looking for a understandimg woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
70 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
papertiger01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
This is the part that is hard to do as I find it hard to describe myself. Do not judge a person by how they look or you will not get to really know them. 1 of my hobbies is classic cars. I also enjoy music,camping especially relaxing by a warm fire and enjoying that peaceful feeling.I also enjoy just relaxing at home ether sitting by my pond or watching a movie with with someone special
I am looking for someone that can share some of my interests as well as their own.Basically I am just a regular kind of guy with many interests

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get together at a place that we both like. To talk and meet to see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to papertiger01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 68.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps