Daph560: Active, Christian, Outdoorsy gal...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Daph560 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Aviation Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! Thanks for checking me out.

Firstly, I am a Christian and live my life for the lord. I try to be involved in a church community as much as my schedule will allow.

I am laid back and most people around me would say that I'm easy to talk to and get along with. I try to take the ups and downs of life in stride and stay positive no matter what, always laughing at myself.

I enjoy being outside, keeping busy and trying new things. A few of my favorite activities are cycling, walks/hiking, snowboarding, camping and traveling. In the last five years I have spent a substantial amount of time in Eastern/Central Africa and although that time is over for now it taught me a lot and hopefully will help keep things in perspective of how lucky we are. Travelling for fun will continue to be a priority for me, doesn't really matter where, there is always more to discover. That being said I also like quiet time watching movies, reading or hanging out in a coffee shop or on a patio.

I have a career that I love and have achieved several of my goals in that are although still have goals for the future. I'm motivated and tend to make a plan and stick with it.

Variety makes life fun, and I like a lot of different genres of music and types of food.

If any/all of the above sound interesting to you, send me a note and we will take it from there :)

Have not had much luck with the dating process so far, quite frustrating in fact!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key where we can talk and find out more about each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Daph560 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke