MyOpenHeart: Do what you love, love what you do
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Perth, Western Australia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
MyOpenHeart is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Terri
Life really is too short and I just want to be happy and enjoy life. I have a quiet nature but can be loud and have fun especially when spending time with happy, positive people. I thrive on it. I'm ready to start the next chapter in my life.

After being in a long term relationship however, I'm wanting to meet new people, hang out and if I make some friends along the way, well that's just fine by me. If there is a spark between us then that's great too.

I believe one of the most important things in a relationship, is communication. I love to hear others opinions, thoughts, ideas or point of view. Even if I don't fully agree.

There's a saying that life wasn't meant to be easy. But I think it was. We tend to be the ones that make it difficult. There may be bumps in the road of course. But I try to never give up on pursuing my best life possible.

I think that I am a relaxed, easy going person. I love to talk but I'm a good listener too.

Good luck in your search :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know you, your interests. What do you do for fun? Meet for a relaxed coffee or a drink at a bar in the evening.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MyOpenHeart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps