Age: 39
Long Term
OTAlex: Life is a bicycle....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
OTAlex is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Hebrew

About Me
If u can name the person I quoted in the title of my profile then we will put 10 bonus points on your scoreboard. I've been living in DC for 26 years. I have learned to appreciate parts of it and ignore the parts I want little to do with. I've been teaching for 10 years. I like nature, history, motorcycles and red meat. Im really into pastured grass fed local farm raised foodstuffs so I head out to Winchester every other week or so. We have a pretty nice farmers market here in the OT. I ride a Harley. You need to find that cool. Right now I'm listening to The Killers, The Band, The Stones (Rolling), Ray Charles, Johnny Cash, George Thorogood, Patsy Cline (little), Foo Fighters, Smashing Pumpkins, Jay Z , Daft Punk, Radiohead OCMS and The Raconteurs are pretty awesome right now. Did u know that Jack White (The White Stripes) is the lead singer? You may have just learned something.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I look forward to a coffee or tea and a snack over some light conversation or witty banter.

Get the POF Mobile Apps