HEMDancer: Looking for my other half
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rosemead, California
76 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
HEMDancer is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Freelance Forensic Audio/Video Analyst

September 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an active guy who is semi-retired, financially stable, active and loves to have fun

I am looking for someone who compliments me and with whom our life will be mutually enhanced. I like a woman who is a woman and will let me treat her so. Feminine but not too fragile. One who is as comfortable, as I am, in everything from blue jeans to formal wear. I love to dance and if she did or would like to learn also that would be a plus. I like movies, museums, cars, plays, amusement or theme parks, walking hand in hand, most music excepting rap and acid rock, parties, family and much more. I am up for almost anything. I may be a little shy at first but I warm up quickly.

I am very caring and attentive, I love to pamper my lady, to hold hands and to cuddle. I am very playful and sometimes mischievous but in a kind and sensitive way. I like to be open and honest. Life is too short for games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first meeting would be to dine in a quiet place with not too many distractions, where we could learn about each other and see what happens from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HEMDancer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:61 and 71.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps