davesurratt: ----->
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Thomasville, North Carolina
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
davesurratt is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Music Snob
Professional Musician/Audio Engineer/Producer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a professional audio engineer and musician. I used to have a bunch of boring crap written here. Think I'll just keep it simple. I'm a pretty funny dude. I recently had a life changing experience that changed how I look at life. I can explain that later...
I was raised in the country but I'm not the country stereotype. I'm from the south but I'm not a dumb hillbilly so don't make that assumption. I'm a live sound and recording engineer and I have my own project and have recorded and worked with many national performing artists. I play guitar, drums, bass, piano and banjo and music is a huge part of my life.
I'm generous and I try to help people as much as possible.
I could be planting food in the garden or putting together a show for 20,000 people. I hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm creative! Let's go some where quiet and relaxing and then we could go out somewhere that may be a little "louder". I think it's useless to get to know someone when you can't carry on a conversation.