mBuddy27: Looking for an amazing genuine woman!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Babylon, New York
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
mBuddy27 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can equivocate goals and success in many different ways. First off, I strive to be excellent person and a good friend each and every day. I love to give back to people even its by such a smile :). Some of my other goals besides monetary goals and achievements are being an excellent role model for both my niece and nephew! I hope one day to be able to share my life and enrich my partners life as well. I also know that I will be an amazing father one day! Their are way too many attributes that make me unique.. but I guess that's what we are trying to find out while using this site.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow this isn't awkward lol... I think every person ans situation is different. I don't really have a blueprint on a first date lol.. I believe it should be comfortable for both people, where you can tell if you vibe well with the other person. Ideally, after the first date you can better access where the second date should go and that one most likely will be more romantic.

Get the POF Mobile Apps