YogaDance: ISO Family, Fun & Great Communicator
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palo alto, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
YogaDance is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Private Yoga Instructor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love yoga and personal transformation. I am committed to intentional communication and cultivating skills for more pleasurable connection and authenticity.
My goals include being an author, speaker, and workshop facilitator.
I love to dance, and would be especially excited if you know how to lead East Coast Swing (or are interested in learning).
I am Jewish and NeoPagan (i.e. JudeoPagan Pantheist). Ideally seeking same, and open to complimentary paths.
I am passionate about living a life of quality and joy!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would like to meet for coffee or tea, and am open to other ideas.

Get the POF Mobile Apps