blueyes82578: looking for great man with no games
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kenosha, Wisconsin
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
blueyes82578 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
OK here goes....I am a single mother of four wonderful children. I work in transportation as a bus driver. I like camping, hunting, sometimes fishing. always ready for a weekend get away. looking for someone to share my time with the good and the bad. not looking for games, I've grown passed that. if you are not serious no need to contact me i don't have time for it.

i am the type of person who is close to family and friends. i get along with almost anyone. however as you can see I'm not the type that likes to write about one self. i am not sure what else to put in here but if you are interested then send me a message and we can talk.

i work Monday through Friday so i don't get much time. i like to hang out and do things on the weekend or just relax at home with a movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date i think maybe a walk on the beach, or even go for drinks. just as long as its somewhere quiet so we could talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueyes82578 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married