amyc38: Help me!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Florissant, Missouri
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
amyc38 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Amy
I'm tired of being on this site....please, someone get me outta here!!

Haven't had to do this dating stuff for a very long time. I'm not into the bar scene, so I'm not sure what to find here, but I'm hoping the right guy will show up.

I am patient, affectionate, love to kiss, a bit sarcastic, LOVE my job(s), and am very afraid of spiders and bugs. I'll listen to all sorts of music, except country or rap. I enjoy spending time with my kids and my family. I'm kinda a homebody but like going out to places too. Love the zoo!

I really like a guy who is not afraid to show his feelings for me and can do so in public, can communicate well, is honest, affectionate, romantic, gives good back rubs, can kiss really well, and likes cuddling on the couch.

~~~ I'm not looking for a pen pal and text for weeks without meeting. If we get along, then let's meet and see what happens! ~~~







Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place where we could talk and goof around would be great!


Mail Settings
To send a message to amyc38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 48.
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps