WrkgOnIt: The glass is more than half-full
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
WrkgOnIt is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Veteran: ask for more info







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
**To start: SCAMMERS NEED NOT BOTHER. Many have tried and failed to con me out of finances e.g. cash transfers and/or gift cards**

Now that we have that lot of the way.

I am a 15 year Veteran who loves helping others. I am professionally driven and God loving. I love to travel with and without my dogs. I have eclectic tastes in movies, music, art, and style. I see beauty in simplicity and complexity. I love experimenting in the kitchen and on the grill. I like staying home as much as I like going out to the theater, concerts and movies.
I lead a busy life during the week and relax on weekends. I am independent yet old fashioned in some ways.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love talking about history and random trivia, current events, and people watching.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WrkgOnIt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps