shamokin9: looking for an affectionate companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mt. arlington, New Jersey
66 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
shamokin9 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
landscape contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm active in golf, tennis and softball and love most all major sports, especially Phillies baseball. I love walking, gardening, short day trips to interesting locales, arboretums, state/national parks, photography and concerts (outdoor and in). My goal is to live a long, healthy and happy life with someone special. I have a wide variety of musical interests: the 70's, 60's, 50's, R&B (soul), smooth jazz, Spyro Gyra, Oleta Adams, Cheryl Barnes, Basia, Steely Dan, Boz Scaggs, Beach Boys, Beatles, Elvis, Elton John, Eagles, Vince Gill, Keith Urban and the list goes on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual conversation with a coffee/tea, lunch or snack. A round of golf or casual tennis. A walk in a park or anywhere outdoors.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shamokin9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 64.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke