NC2MA: Music, Friends and Laughter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Quiet corner, Connecticut
56 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
NC2MA is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Family wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing, family-oriented woman looking for a positive man to share mutual interests, explore new avenues and still have separate activities we value doing for ourselves. While clean shaven men are appreciated, hairy man sweaters are my favorite. I’m not looking for someone to complete my life, but rather complement it.
I have been involved in music all my life. My iPod is loaded with an eclectic mix of music. My favorite haunts are Circuit City and Barnes and Noble. I like checking out the latest tech gadgets, old movies, new music and unusual books. I am a big fan of George Carlin, Top Shot, Survivor and The Amazing Race.
I am grateful for a wonderful grandfather who instilled a lifelong love of giving, learning and history. I spent many years as a Boy Scout leader, soccer mom, baseball scorekeeper, basketball cheerleader, bicycle mechanic, campfire builder, snowball target, bug catcher and Band-Aid placement specialist. I participate in several annual cancer walks.
I am a klutz at sports, but enjoy watching baseball and football. Looking for someone to teach me the rules of hockey – I just don’t get it.
Do you enjoy quiet nights at home, as well as hanging out with friends and family? Are you available to jump in the car on Friday night and see where the road takes us? Do you sing along to the radio, regardless of which station is playing? Do you volunteer your time to help others?
I am looking for a man that not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. In return I offer a companion on a new adventure, sincerity, and the best southern peach cobbler you have ever tasted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee and conversation. If we enjoy each other's company, let's find a place to listen to music or play a friendly game of pool. I am not a great pool player, so it should be good for a few laughs!

Mail Settings
To send a message to NC2MA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 48
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps